I wonder

I wonder sometimes what do

most people dream of

The way they end their day and go to sleep

Certain feelings and emotions may trigger in their minds

I wonder sometimes how people

manage to suppress their anger

The way they let anger control them

Instead of controlling their anger

wonder

I wonder where does all the happiness and laughter

come in our lives

The way people can smile and cry

at the same time,combining feelings

I wonder sometimes when people throw

Fake smiles and seem to sugarcoat obvious stuffs

The way they can keep on talking absurd

things that don’t make sense

I wonder sometimes who do people

Call or ask for advice during mental breakdowns

The way they can endure all the pain of the breakdown

with or without their friend,it’s painful

I keep on wondering

and wondering

and wondering

Leave a Reply

