Crush

The first time I saw you

I knew you were the one

I locked my eyes on you

Then you locked your eyes on mine

8589130417528-crush-quotes-wallpaper-hd

Butterflies fluttered around me

Whenever I hear your voice

I remember the calmness that fills my ear

I always want to listen to your calming voice

Your smile is one of a kind

My eyes lock on the color of your lips

It is so sweet and contagious

I can’t help falling for it

1350699110703687

Always eager to hear your voice

Just to see the shyness hidden in your smile

I hope that someday fate makes us meet

And I get the courage to speak up with you

I just have to wait patiently for that day to come

I hope and I wait for that day

Leave a Reply

