Texting is ruining our language

maverick446

It was 10 in the clock and I was about to sleep.Instantly I saw my phone blink at me,someone’s message popped on the screen.
“Hy..gd mRng! LoNg tYm ya hOw r yuH??…….” It was a long text and I was astonished not because someone who was no more in contact had text me but by the fact that the letters were just so elaborately decorated that I felt my phone too dazzling.Those low case and upper case letters mixed together with the short cut words..WOW!! It was spellbinding but are you trying to impress me with your so called glamorous words or you texted me because you have something to say? The person sending such messages might think they look super cool with such words which is nerve racking.With the hectic pace of modernisation one thinks that texting in such an alien way, they are becoming trendy.They are such a…

View original post 437 more words

Leave a Reply

