Evasive action

What’s the most significant secret you’ve ever kept? Did the truth ever come out?

Well each and every person has this secret that they don’t tell anyone at least I don’t like saying it to anyone and keep it all by myself. I don’t have that much of a significant secret in my life. And even if I have one I don’t go revealing it to everyone of my choice. Because secrets are meant to be kept a secret and there’s no point in telling the secret to every people. Basically my logic is this that secrets are not mea
nt to be said. Saying that I don’t have any significant secret and the truth will always stay to myself no matter what happens. The truth about my secrets stays with me and within myself only. I wouldn’t share any of my secrets with anyone be it even with my own siblings.

Leave a Reply

