Inspirational Video Poem – She Climbed the Mountain

The world's most inspiring blog - Morning Tide

This inspirational video poem is about a woman who climbs the Mount Everest and celebrates her efforts in achieving this feat. I was inspired to write this poem and the main source of my inspiration is the theme is achievement and how people react to accomplishing their goals with hard work, persistence and perseverance and how they find exulting joy as they celebrate and feel blissful about what they did thanking God. So heres the poem. I believe that this would strike a cord and motivate everyone, serving as an encouragement factor.

Thank you.

I dedicate this poem to my parents, my relatives, my friends and everyone who has encouraged me in the course of my life. Thank you.

Poem Lyrics:

On the top of Mount Everest,
She stands,
Reaching its precipice
Taking a deep breath,
& beaming with joyous pride

On the top of Mount Everest,
She stands,
Reaching…

View original post 50 more words

Leave a Reply

